The sole responsibility for the content of this [webpage, publication etc.] lies with the authors. It does not necessarily reflect the opinion of the European Communities. The European Commission is not responsible for any use that may be made of the information contained therein

HomeProject summaryProject consortiumWebmaster

Consortium partners

The consortium consists of 16 organisations from 14 countries, which will ensure widespread dissemination and input. The partners are energy and educational experts, chosen based on previous experience and references. The consortium represents a large geographical area, a mix of Eastern and Western European countries as well as private and public organisations and background.

Coordinator / partner no. 1

Norwegian Energy Efficiency Inc (NEE), Norway
www.nee.no
Contact: Thea Marie MÝrk, tmm@nee.no; Kirsten Dyhr-Mikkelsen, kdm@nee.no

Partner no. 2

The Centre for Renewable Energy Sources (CRES), Greece
www.cres.gr
Contact: Charalambos Malamatenios, malam@cres.gr; Georgia Veziryianni, gvezir@cres.gr

Partner no. 3

Le Centre Urbain / Stadswinkel asbl (ABEA), Belgium
www.curbain.be
Contact: Eddy Deruwe, eddy.deruwe@curbain.be

Partner no. 4

The French Environment and Energy Management Agency (ADEME), France
www.ademe.fr
Contact: Therese Kreitz, therese.kreitz@ademe.fr

Partner no. 5

Eliante, Italy
www.eliante.it
Contact: Simone Montonati, montonati@eliante.it; Mauro Belardi, belardi@eliante.it

Partner no. 6

Newark & Sherwood Energy Agency (NSEA), United Kingdom
Contact: Chris Gilchrist, chris.gilchrist@nsdc.info

Partner no. 7

MOTIVA Oy, Finland
www.motiva.fi
Contact: Irmeli Mikkonen, irmeli.mikkonen@motiva.fi

Partner no. 8

The Swedish Energy Agency (STEM), Sweden
www.energimyndigheten.se
Contact: Lisa Lundmark, lisa.lundmark@energimyndigheten.se

Partner no. 9

The Directorate For Primary and Secondary Education (DPSE), Norway
www.udir.no
Contact: Astrid SandŚs, astrid.sandas@udir.no

Partner no. 10

Lithuanian Energy Institute (LEI), Lithuania
www.lei.lt
Contact: Romualdas Skema, skema@isag.lei.lt

Partner no. 11

EC Baltic Institute for Renewable Energy (EC BREC), Poland
www.ieo.pl
Contact: Grzegorz Wisniewski, gwisniewski@ieo.pl

Partner no. 12

INNOTERM Energetics Environmental Protection & Development Ltd., Hungary
www.innoterm.hu
Contact: Miklůs FrŠter, miklos.frater@innoterm.hu

Partner no. 13

Agencija za prestrukturiranje Energetike (ApE), Slovenia
www.ape.si
Contact: Suzana Domjan, suzana.domjan@ape.si

Partner no. 14

European Association of Ecologists (ESE), Poland
Contact: Grazyna Jaworska, eseeko@wp.pl

Partner no. 15

Energi Agency of Plovdiv (EAP), Bulgaria
www.eap-save.org
Contact: Liyana Adjarova, liyana.adjarova@eap-save.dir.bg

Partner no. 16

Stredisko pro efektivni vyuzivani energie, o.p.s. (SEVEn), Czech Republic
www.svn.cz
Contact: Juraj Krivoöik, juraj.krivosik@svn.cz

Technical Officer for the project, DG TREN, European Commission:
Bernd Decker, bernd.decker@ec.europa.eu




 
While you are waiting for our project to finish why donít you try out
Kids Corner?
Read more